Following candidates who have appeared in MBBS 2nd Prof examination batch (Supple) in july/august 2013, are declared to have pass/ fail in afforesaid examination by H.N.B. Garhwal University (A Central University) Srinagar

SGRR/MC/ Result 2nd year/2013- 6643

Date 14-10-2013

Name of College Shri Guru Ram Rai Institute of Medical & Health Sciences

S.No	Roll No.	Enrollment	Name	F. Initial	Marks	Result
1	1870421	G-1050512	AANCHAL	VG	300	Pass
2	1870422	G-1050514	AJAY SHARMA	AS	299	Pass
3	1870423	G-1050511	AKSHAY SHARMA	RS	293	Pass
4	1870424	G-1050592	ANJALI SINGH	BS	329	Pass
5	1870425	G-1050515	ATUL SINGH SAINI	scs	320	Pass
6	1870426	G-1050519	BHAWNA ARORA	PDA	294	Pass
7	1870427	G-1050527	GURSHARN SINGH	JS	307	Pass
8	1870428	G-1050572	SHAILJA SANJAY	SS	266	Fail in Micro & Pharma
9	1870429	G-1050569	SAKSHI	JKA	269	Fail in micro & FMT
10	1870430	G-1050555	PRATIBHA RATHAUR	RS	279	Fail in FMT
11	1870431	G-1050528	HEMANT YADAV	BBY	255	Fail in Micro & FMT
12	1870432	G-1050590	MOHD. FARAZ	AH	271	Fail in micro
13	1870433	G-1050557	ROBINA	SCD	254	Fail in Micro & Pharma
14	1870434	G-1050595	NAUNIHAL SINGH	BS	_	Pass
15	1870435	G-1050587	BHAWANI PRATAP	DSR		Pass
16	1870436	G-0917233	MUKUL CHAUHAN	YS	_	fail in Micro, Pharma & FMT
17	1870437	G-1050532	Himanshu MAMGAIN	HRM		Pass
18	1870438	G-0917246	LOVEJIT SINGH	DS	_	Fail in All Subject
19	1870439	G-	Swarnika kannaujia	AKK	_	Pass
20	1858529	G-1050576	SHASHANK RAMOLA	RCR	_	Pass
21	1818350	G-1050568	SARTHAK RAMOLA	BCR	_	Pass
22	1818313	G-1050525	GORANG JOSHI	RJ		Pass
23	1818133	G-849803	ALOK KUMAR	YPS		Pass in Patho micro Pharma
24	1858490	G-1050537	MANISHA PUNDIR	BRSP	_	Pass
25	1878149	G-0849806	NAMIT SATEWAL	PPS	_	Pass in Patho micro Pharma
26	1878130	G-0849796	HIMANSHU SHARMA	BDS	_	Pass in Patho micro Pharma
27	1818330	G-1050541	NEHA MITTAL	VM		Pass in micro Pharma FMT
28	1878141	G-0849797	NIMISHA RAI	DR		Pass in Patho
29	1818343	G-1050551	PRIYANKA UNIYAL	JPU	_	Pass in Patho Micro FMT
30	1878147	G-0849795	RAHUL SAGAR	HS		Fail in Patho Pharma FMT
31	1818363	G-1050561	Sandhya chaudhary	RKC	_	Fail in Patho micro Pharma
32	1878128	G-0849801	VICHITRA PAL	vsc	_	Fail in Patho Pharma
33	1818310	G-1050523	DHURVANCHAL	RB		Pass in Patho Pharma
34	1818353	G-	SHALINI PAL	JSP		Pass in Patho Pharma
35	1818357	G-1050565	Shubhani singh	MS	_	Pass in patho Micro
36	1878148	G-0849800	MANJEET SINGH	DS		Fail in Patho
37	1878152	G-	VIKAS KUMAR ARYA	BA		Fail in Patho Pharma
38	1818329	G-1050542	NEHA LUTHRA	GGL	_	Pass in Patho FMT

39	1855554	G- 07220787	VIKAS BHATT	SNB	76	Pass in Patho
40	1878142	G- 07220718	AMIT KUMAR YADAV	PLY	43	Fail in FMT
41	1818299	G-1050506	AMIT SHARMA	K	. 55	Pass in FMT
42	1818368	G-1050584	VIJAY KUMAR	RC	94	Pass in patho
43	1827087	G- 07220784	VIKAS SHARMA	PBS	76	Pass in Pharma
44	1818324	G-1050536	MEDHAVI BISHNOI	RB .	77	Pass in patho
45	1818302	G-1050516	ARCHIT PRASHAR	AS	91	Pass in Patho
46	1858535	G-1050582	UMANG NAUTIYAL	VN	87	Pass in Patho
47	1818296	G-1050504	ADITYA SHARMA	DCS	81	Pass in Patho
48	1818364	G-1050579	TANYA GUPTA	PG	75	Pass in Patho

Total numer of students appere in university examination- 48 Total no of pass students - 34 Pass %- 71

Copy to:- incharge computer division for upload in our medical college website for students and parents information

Incharge Academic Section

Prof. (Dr) N.K. Singh

PRINCIPA Incipal
SGRR Institute of Madical & Health Sciences
Patel Nagar, Dehradun (Uttarakhand)